Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

Archive for June 9th, 2008

Childhood summer fun part 2 and 3

Posted by chillygurlz on June 9, 2008

This video part two is taken in year of 1993, during summer time, it was my grandparent’s anniversary party at my old house, i had my friends with me at the party… we did different activities and played, had fun being kids… i provided captions to explain whats going on and who is who…
This video is all about kids playing pinata game at the party, u can see how good or how bad some of the kids play…

Here is video part three…  there is more of games with hitting the pinata, then more of kids playing roquet…  that all for this video and hope you enjoyed watching my childhood videos…

Posted in Rita's expressive stuff | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment »