Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

Very cute childhood video of mine, using an old camera projector…

Posted by chillygurlz on June 30, 2008

Here is my video, made when i was about 2 or 3 years old.  It shows me splashing the water on the table,  then us kids going to the county fair and we went to mc donald to play and eat.

3 Responses to “Very cute childhood video of mine, using an old camera projector…”

  1. Jason said

    it is very cool video from your childhood. I felt old time I was young boy going to county fair and McDonald almost excalty you show on your old video.

    Thanks,
    Jason

  2. seekgeo said

    Awww!!! I looooveee this video!! You were soo beautiful baby! You are very lucky to have this old video of you when you were little because we never had a chance to film when I was little, darn!! Definitely great video to remember by, thanks so much for sharing!

    I can tell you looked so exhausted riding the horse after a long day at the fair! haha.

    Hugs
    -SG

  3. Diane said

    Aww cute … it looks like you had a great time with your family! I have a very short videotape of me as an year old baby. That was 41 years ago! I hope my sister has it somewhere!

Leave a Reply

 
