Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

Cute deaf kids doing short skit…

Posted by chillygurlz on December 27, 2008

my childhood video about me and my deaf friend, Dustin doing cute skits, Dustin does a story then we teach how to sign ABC’s, then we get goofy, play around and just have fun. I was 10 and my friend was 6…

5 Responses to “Cute deaf kids doing short skit…”

  1. Rachel said

    Cute video. I know Dustin, LOL. He was in a few of my classes when he was a student at RIT. It was so cute to see him as a little boy too. Hope you both are doing well. =) Do you stay in contact with him, by the way?

  2. Diane said

    Cute …

  3. Mary Lou said

    Hello Rita,
    So cute both of you. Thank you for sharing with us.
    Have a good day!!
    Mary Lou

  4. […] Cute deaf kids doing short skit… « Rita’s expressive vlog […]

  5. Hi excellent blog yea nice work Ry interesting to read

Leave a Reply

 
