Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

My Vacation with my Best friend who a vlogger…

Posted by chillygurlz on July 18, 2009

My best friend Deafazgal who a vlogger in DVTV made a vlog of her story of her vacation with me in Nebraska, she share her story and pictures… so come and enjoy watch her story… thanks…

One Response to “My Vacation with my Best friend who a vlogger…”

  1. Mary Lou said

    Hi Marie and Rita,
    Marie _ Thank you for sharing with us to showed us about your vacation with Chilly girl. Im glad you went to visit to Rita for 3 weeks and both of you had a great good time as Im very happy for both of you. Once again Thank you for great sharing your story about your vacation. But I cant wait to see that Rita go Arizona to visit you that will be very nice.
    Mary Lou

Leave a Reply

 
