Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

Dinner at my grandparents with Deafazgal…

Posted by chillygurlz on July 21, 2009

Hello all… me and deafazgal went to my grandparents to have dinner for our last day together.

2 Responses to “Dinner at my grandparents with Deafazgal…”

  1. Mary Lou said

    HI Rita,
    Wow !! Beautiful and awesome!!! You did do all that to share with all of us and DVTV. That so sweet of you do that. Im truly understand that all your family and friends love Marie ( deafazgal) very much because she is so sweet lady as I agree with you with 100%. Marie is very good person and sweet lady!!. Im so glad that you and Marie are really best friend with soul sister. God Bless you and Marie as Im believe it . I know how you feels about the last day Marie has to leave go back home in Arizona. But I would love have you go Arizona to spend time with Marie that will be very nice!!! If you do then will make me so real happy and bless you. Rita and Marie are very match best couple friends like soul mate sister. That is so True!!!
    Hugs to both of you,
    Mary Lou 🙂

  2. MD said

    Nice movies you have. Good memories. Thanks for sharing….

Leave a Reply

 
