Rita’s expressive vlog

From my Hands to your Hearts…

My brain is on backward today, here why…

Posted by chillygurlz on October 16, 2009

What a day, my brain must be on backwards because i kept on putting clothes on backwards, shoes on backwards, walking backwards oh boy when will this day ever end? this is just a comedy video…

One Response to “My brain is on backward today, here why…”

  1. Seek Geo said

    Hey Rita,

    Ha, very cute! 😀 Hey, I do wear my caps backward the most of time and yet I can dress just fine! 😉

    On bright side, you did not sign backward, he he.

    Again, cute video.

    -SG

Leave a Reply

 
